Members

NJSBA, School Leader story:
13 things school board members wish people knew about them

The realities of being a board of education member in New Jersey that everyone needs to understand. Go to story.


Nicholas Ritrivi
President
nritrivi@fpks.org

Finance / Facility
Transportation
Curriculum
FPEA Negotiations (Chair)
FPAA Negotiations

BOE Ritrivi

Alita Thomas
Vice President
athomas@fpks.org

FPEA Negotiations
Finance / Facility
Transportation
Curriculum

thomas

Yvonne Cali
ycali@fpks.org

TAB (Chair)
Curriculum
Personnel / Policy

cali

Fabienne Crimi
fcrimi@fpks.org

Finance / Facility
Transportation (Co-Chair)
Curriculum
TAB
Hanover Park HS Articulation

BOE Crimi

Kristina Heinold
kheinold@fpks.org

TAB
FPAA Negotiations (Chair)
Personnel/Policy (Chair)
Curriculum

rozek

Linda Rozek
lrozek@fpks.org

Finance / Facility (Co-Chair)
Transportation
Curriculum
FPEA Negotiations
Project Community Pride

rozek

 

Brian Perillo
bperillo@fpks.org

Personnel/Policy
Curriculum



 


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.