Members

NJSBA, School Leader story:
13 things school board members wish people knew about them

The realities of being a board of education member in New Jersey that everyone needs to understand. Go to story.


Brian Perillo
President

bperillo@fpks.org


Term Expires:
December 2024


TAB (Chair)
Hanover Park HS Liason

 

Perillo

Kristina Heinold
Vice President

kheinold@fpks.org


Term Expires:
December 2023


Curriculum
Personnel/Policy (Chair)

 

heinold

Nicholas Ritrivi
nritrivi@fpks.org


Term Expires:
December 2022


Finance/Facility/
Transportation (Chair)
TAB

BOE Ritrivi

Yvonne Cali
ycali@fpks.org


Term Expires:
December 2022


Curriculum
Finance/Facility/
Transportation
TAB

 

cali

Fabienne Crimi
fcrimi@fpks.org


Term Expires:
December 2022


Curriculum (Chair)
Personnel/Policy

 

BOE Crimi

Stacey Sabatos
ssabatos@fpks.org 


Term Expires:
December 2023


Personnel/Policy
Borough Liasion

 

Sabatos

Michael Priore
mpriore@fpks.org


Term Expires:
December 2024


Finance/Facility/
Transportation
Project Community Pride Liasion


 

 



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.