Department of Special Services

Recent Updates

New Jersey Dyslexia Handbook
Sensory Friendly Theatre - Union County Performing Arts Center
Programs for Youth With Special Needs - Fall/Early Winter 2017
Montclair State University - Special Friends Day - Dec. 3, 2017
5th Annual Statewide Conference for Fathers of Children with Special Needs - Nov. 11, 2017
Morris-Union Jointure Commission - Parent Training Series
MUJC Parent Awareness Workshop - Expanding Student Access and Success with Technology
Parental Rights in Special Education (PRISE)

Links

NJ Family Care
"Register Ready" Special Needs Registry for Disasters
CancerCare of New Jersey

Parent Advisory Group

Staff

Supervisor of Special Education
Gary Pascal
Secretary
Lorraine Casale
Child Study Team
973-822-3855 x2021
lorraine.casale@fpks.org
Guidance Counselors
Karen Ford
Ridgedale
973-822-3855 x2005
karen.ford@fpks.org
Cheryl Bernstein
Brooklake
973-822-3888 x4137
cheryl.bernstein@fpks.org
Yvonne Orlando
Briarwood / School Social Worker
973-822-3884 x3010
yvonne.orlando@fpks.org
School Psychologists
Kate Rinaldi
Ridgedale
973-822-3855 x2024
kate.rinaldi@fpks.org
Lauren Erickson
Brooklake
973-822-3888 x4128
lauren.erickson@fpks.org
Kathleen Hayes
Briarwood
973-822-3884 x3011
kathleen.hayes@fpks.org
Learning Disabled Teacher Consultants (LDT-C)
 
 
 
 
Lori-Jane Dolan
Ridgedale
973-822-3855 x2009
lorijane.dolan@fpks.org
 
BCBA
 
 
 
 
Michelle Siebert
Brooklake
973-822-3888
michelle.siebert@fpks.org
 
Speech Therapists
Janice Fried
Briarwood
973-822-3884 x3009
janice.fried@fpks.org
David Burrows
Ridgedale
973-822-3855
david.burrows@fpks.org
Anna Nowacki
Briarwood
973-822-3884 x3011
anna.nowacki@fpks.org
Occupational Therapist
Danielle Manger
District
973-822-3884 x3015
danielle.manger@fpks.org
Rebecca Tate
District
973-822-3888
rebecca.tate@fpks.org
Rose Bagnara
District
973-822-3888
rose.bagnara@fpks.org
Physical Therapist
  Gina Cicarelli
District
973-822-3884 x3015
gina.cicarelli@fpks.org
 
Nurses
Marian Kentner
Ridgedale
973-822-3855 x2004
marian.kentner@fpks.org
Marge Aromando
Brooklake
973-822-3888 x4003
marge.aromando@fpks.org
Joan Seery
Briarwood
973-822-3884 x3002
joan.seery@fpks.org


Florham Park Public Schools
67 Ridgedale Ave Florham Park NJ, 07932
Phone: 973.822.3880    Fax: 973.822.0716