FLORHAM PARK BOARD MEMBERS

Linda Rozek
President
lrozek@fpks.org

Curriculum
FPAA Negotiations
FPEA Negotiations

Kristina Heinold
Vice President
kheinold@fpks.org

Finance / Facility
Transportation
FPAA Negotiations (Chair)


Alita Thomas
athomas@fpks.org

Personnel/Policy (Chair)
Project Community Pride
Negotiations FPEA (Chair)

Charles Shanley
cshanley@fpks.org

Personnel / Policy
Curriculum (Chair)
TAB
Borough Liaison


Yvonne Cali
ycali@fpks.org

TAB (Chair)
Curriculum
Personnel / Policy

Fabienne Crimi
fcrimi@fpks.org

Finance / Facility
Transportation (Chair)
Hanover Park HS Articulation
FPAA Negotiations


Nicholas Ritrivi
nritrivi@fpks.org

TAB
Finance / Facility (Chair)
Transportation
FPEA Negotiations



Florham Park Public Schools
67 Ridgedale Ave Florham Park NJ, 07932
Phone: 973.822.3880    Fax: 973.822.0716