FLORHAM PARK BOARD MEMBERS

Nicholas Ritrivi
President
nritrivi@fpks.org

Finance / Facility
Transportation
FPEA Negotiations (Chair)
FPAA Negotiations

Alita Thomas
Vice President
athomas@fpks.org

Personnel/Policy (Chair)
FPEA Negotiations


Yvonne Cali
ycali@fpks.org

TAB (Chair)
Curriculum
Personnel / Policy

Fabienne Crimi
fcrimi@fpks.org

Finance / Facility
Transportation (Chair)
TAB
Hanover Park HS Articulation


Kristina Heinold
kheinold@fpks.org

TAB
FPAA Negotiations (Chair)

Linda Rozek
lrozek@fpks.org

Finance / Facility (Chair)
Transportation
Curriculum
FPEA Negotiations
Project Community Pride


Charles Shanley
cshanley@fpks.org

Personnel / Policy
Curriculum (Chair)
FPAA Negotiations
Borough Liaison



Florham Park Public Schools
67 Ridgedale Ave Florham Park NJ, 07932
Phone: 973.822.3880    Fax: 973.822.0716